指导原则

建房:探客户之所需

晨星建造住宅,如同在现代快速生活节奏中,打造一个绿洲,教人抒解调适身心。我们一向坚持传统最佳工艺水准,融以最高新科技的运用,建造出具有持久吸引力的新型社区,我们竭力建造精品住宅,并保证您在购买并拥有我们的住宅时,感到轻松惬意,细心倾听意见,确保各客户的满意,是我们的精诚所在。

客服:值得信赖的团队

我们的客户服务团队不仅会在购买过程中帮助您,更会在您迁入后,一周七天每天24小时隨時接听您的紧急电话。买家调查所得的肯定回应和房主推荐美言, 说明我们的服务是您可以信赖的。

供应商:我们只选最好的

每一个项目都是独特的,建筑师、工程师、承包商和专业技師都要精心挑选, 在各个领域都是业界翹楚, 才能保证质量和持久价值。从地基到最后装潢,我们只雇用有合格资质的专业技师,并仔细监查他们所做的一切。

实施绿色建筑

从加拿大第一个建造符合绿色标准的社区Yorkson Village开始,我们的绿星(GreenStar)计划确保我们采用技术、产品和手工都必须是能提高能源效率、减少污染量、改善室内空气质量、减低维护费用和保护自然资源的。我们所致力于设计并建造的房屋, 必须更有利于健康生活、更舒适、保养更省钱、与周围环境融和而相得益彰。Morningstar将继续在行业中推陳出新,引领風騷。
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin

Guiding Principles

We listen to what our customers want and build on it

That includes choosing safe neighbourhoods close to amenities, transportation and green space, creating distinctive architectural styles that have timeless appeal, and customizing interiors to suit West Coast lifestyles.

A customer service program you can count on

Our Customer Service Team will not only help you through the buying process, they are available to assist you after you have moved in, and can be called upon 24/7 in the event of an emergency. Purchaser surveys and homeowner testimonials attest to the fact that we offer service you can count on.

We work with the best

Every project is unique and requires a handpicked team of leading architects, engineers, contractors and trades to ensure quality and lasting value. From the foundation to the final finishing touch, we only hire proven and qualified sub trades and carefully check everything they do.

Green building practices

Beginning with Yorkson Village, Canada’s first community constructed to green standards, we design and build every home to the highest standards. By using technologies, products and practices that improve energy efficiency and reduce pollution, improve indoor air quality, reduce maintenance, and preserve natural resources, we ensure that every Morningstar home is healthier and more comfortable to live in.