已售馨的社区:
Pacific Heights

已售馨的社区

欢迎莅临Pacific Heights,此乃Morningstar在南素里的最新项目,位于南素里168街及18大道正在兴建全新社区的独家豪华住宅。该等住宅提供超过3450平方呎的豪华居住空间,建筑外墙使用石头,瓦片和木材,突出表现一种强而有力的性格,创建一个有名望的西岸街景。设备齐全及心思周密的室内设计,创造空间,光线,与利用宏伟华丽的花岗岩,宽阔的板硬木,长毛绒地毯和美丽的瓷砖,令到生活空间极臻完美。除此之外,您还可选择3或4睡房(大多数都可在窗旁放置座椅),广阔的厨房包括不锈钢煤气厨具,及例如可依照您的喜好,选择已完工的土库来扩展您的居室。各住宅都有宽阔的天井及甲板,半数有向南的后院。

Pacific Heights的位置拥有无数的公园,包括未来在旁边兴建的公园,及对街美丽的Darts Hill花园;亦有良好的学校(包括即将在23大道兴建的小学及Southridge私立学校),它也接近Morgan Crossing购物区,Semiahmoo商场,及半岛村。咖啡店,地道小食店,杂货店及娱乐场所全都只是距离您家门数分钟路程。

这个新街坊位于现今活力家庭最理想的位置,在区内有很多娱乐设施:南素里娱乐中心,运动公园及体育中心,Semiahmoo室内游泳池,Sunnyside室外游泳池,及最新​​及最受欢迎的Grandview Heights 水上运动中心。它的位置十分接近Semiahmoo湾,白石海滩及Crescent海滩,给您最佳的西岸居住环境,包括海滩漫步,购买精品及享受怡人的晚餐,全部​​都只是一箭之遥。醉心于高尔夫球的话,附近更有很多绝佳的球场,例如Morgan Creek 高尔夫球场,Hazelmere高尔夫球场及网球会,Peace Portal高尔夫球场,及The Meridian Par 3。通往公路的交通更是十分便捷,短短车程便到美国边境,位置实在令人渴望。

Morningstar兴建的Pacific Heights住宅,将是西岸活力家庭最奢华的居所!

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin

Loading contact information...

Sales Centre Open; 12pm-6pm (Closed Fridays)

Welcome to Pacific Heights, Morningstar’s newest project in South Surrey. An exclusive collection of luxury homes being built in a brand new community located at 168th Street and 18th Avenue in South Surrey. The homes will offer 3400+ sq.ft. of luxurious living space with exteriors that project a strong architectural character using stone, shingles and wood to create a prestigious west coast streetscape. Well-appointed and thoughtful interior designs allow for space, light and grandeur with the use of rich granite, wide plank hardwood, plush carpet and beautiful porcelain tile to depict each living space at its finest. Add to that your choice of 3 or 4 bedrooms (most with window seats), expansive kitchens including stainless steel gas appliances and options such as finished basements to expand your home to your liking. Homes will boast generous sized patios and decks, half with south facing backyards.

Pacific Heights location has it all with dozens of parks including a future park right next door and the beautiful Darts Hill Garden right across the street; also great schools (with the soon to be built elementary school on 23rd Avenue and Southridge private school) and it’s close to the Morgan Crossing Shopping District, Semiahmoo Mall, and Peninsula Village. Coffee shops, local eateries, grocery stores and entertainment are all just minutes from your door.

This new neighbourhood is the perfect location for today’s active families with numerous recreational facilities in the area such as: South Surrey Recreation Centre, Semiahmoo Indoor Pool, Sunnyside Outdoor Pool, and the very new & popular Grandview Heights Aquatic Centre. Its close proximity to the shores of Semiahmoo Bay, White Rock Beach and Crescent Beach offers you premium west coast living for beach walks, boutique shopping and eclectic dining. With many great courses nearby, enjoy a round of golf at Morgan Creek Golf Course, Hazelmere Golf and Tennis Club, Peace Portal Golf Course, or The Meridian Par 3. Easy access to the highway and just a short drive to the US border makes this location highly desirable.

Morningstar’s homes at Pacific Heights will be west coast luxury living at its finest for active families!

Loading contact information...

Floorplans

Location

Siteplan

Virtual Tours

Register Today

(778) 291-0559
redgren@mstarhomes.com
16726 18 Ave, Surrey, BC
V3Z 0T3